Online training, coaching and consultations for those researching their DNA and Family History

Subscribe to join us in our Family History Lounge

Each fortnight we’ll chat about some of the websites and records we have worked on recently (with a focus on UK, Australia and NZ records) and will provide tips to help with your research.

Our chat starts on Friday night 8:30pm New Zealand time. Scroll down for times where you live. Or you might like to use an online time converter.

We also host one off educational Events. To keep up to date with all our news please sign up* to our mailing list.

*We won’t share your details with anyone,and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Your subscription covers 12 Talking Family History Friday nights from 3 July to 4 December 2020. 

Visit the shop for all the details.

Follow us on social media

Friday

We look forward to chatting with you
Map of New Zealand

NEW ZEALAND

8:30PM

Map of Australia

AUSTRALIA

6:30PM Australian East Coast
6:00PM South Australia, Northern Territory
3:30PM Western Australia

Map of world

WORLD

10:30AM South Africa, Europe
9:30AM United Kingdom, Ireland
4:30AM New York (EDT)
2:30AM Salt Lake City (MDT)
1:30AM Los Angeles (PDT)

If you would like to join us on Friday nights you can subscribe here..

Who we are

Genealogists Fiona and Michelle have worked and volunteered in the family history world (Australia, England, Ireland, New Zealand, USA and online) for nearly 60 years between them. They have come together to promote, educate and enthuse others interested in researching their family history. Both work as professional genealogists and educators.
Fiona Brooker

Fiona Brooker

Memories in Time

memoriesintime.co.nz

Michelle Patient

Michelle Patient

The Patient Genie

Genie Tips from The Patient Genie

Get in Touch

If you have any questions, please get in touch

Contact Us